Friday Tag–I’m IT

powerfulwomenreaders

While reading my daily “fix” of a friend, James J. Cudney’s blog ,This is My Truth Now, (really worth checking out), I came across a “tag” or challenge put out by the blog Always Trust In Books.  In it there were 20 quick questions to answer about your blog.  I do not have the time or inclination to answer all 20 questions, but I thought it might be fun to address a few of them and give followers and readers some insights into Powerful Women Readers.

What were the last three books you read?

Memoirs of a Geisha, The Absolutely True Diary of a Part-Time Indian, both book club selections, and The Education of Dixie Dupree. The last is a debut novel I’d read a review on, and debut novels fascinate me; I guess it’s because I’ve always heard the saying, “Everyone has one novel inside them.”

Spoilers or No…

View original post 294 more words

Leave a Reply

