The Challenging Point of No Return

Erika Kind

point-of-no-return-quotes-3.jpg

It is really funny! Sunday is usually the day when I prepare my Monday post (not the one for the next day but for the following week later 😁). So on that Sunday when I was pondering what I could write about nothing was already on my mind. Hmm… so I was sitting there staring at my laptop, fingers on the keyboard and ready to type but…

giphy.gif

empty spaces. That is the moment when I start plan be which is: stop thinking! I stop pondering but look up and say: “Please, tell me what I shall write about!” That way the channel is open.  Then I am doing ordinary things but look out for signs of inspiration. Prior that morning, I made a backup of my laptop. I saw my external memory still lying there and… here we go!

475543098.jpg

When we are going through life we can find ourselves in situations and circumstances which require…

View original post 615 more words

2 thoughts on “The Challenging Point of No Return

Leave a Reply

